I skipped composing a new entry last night b/c I was working on something for Lifeofliree.blogspot.com.

IMG_20141114_1

Believe it or not I was wide awake and hyped up on DD coffee, one moment and completely knocked out in an instant. I’ve been doing that a lot lately and still cannot determine why…

Maybe my body/mind has an automatic bedtime and just shuts down when that limit is reached???

Anyhoo, needless to say b/c of that coffee I was up and wide awake again at the butt-crack of midnight and tossed and turned until my alarm clock went off at 6 a.m.

Sucks Right???

But I actually had a really nice day at work today. My co-worker retired and her boss through a very Lovely retirement party for her at the local Yatch Club 🙂

*Swaaan-kaaaay*

No but really, it was very nice and I’ll miss her a lot. We had really started to become good friends over the brief couple of months that we sat next to eachother. Roberta if your’re reading this, All the Best to You!!!

Kk I’m going to get back to working on this post for my Primary Blog. It should be up tomorrow if I can get some good pics taken.

Oh, and I got my November Ipsy bag today. But I’ll talk more about that later.

L’Amour Toujours,
Li.Ree ♥

